A Brand Name ||Official Url :: Software UI Designer| Contents Designer | OS | W€B | Server | Programming | Computing Technology ::

Remarkable

9 May :: Happy Mothers Day

My MOM is all-time think for my future, she always sacrifice for me. but when I go to abroad, then my MOM is feel very tension, which is realize when I go to abroad & leave from My country. all-time I think …..for My MOM & Dad. for Their sacrifice today I build-up my future & get more.  If  my MOM not born me, I cannot see this Beautiful world….

28 February, 1998 :: Death Anniversary of my Mama

11 october, 2005 :: My Grand father’s Death Anniversary

It is so sorrowful & hard-hearted days that I miss my great 1 person who is my Nana M. Siddique Ullah…..also now all-time i remember him with very respectfully & feel his works….

Leave a Reply

